Newswires

Get the latest triathlon and multisport industry news by email.

Please choose your preferred triathlonbusiness.com newswire below and click on the subscribe button to sign up.

Daily newswire

  • Your daily digest of triathlon industry news
  • Sent once a day at 15:00 GMT (10:00 ET)
  • Free!

triathlonbusiness.com newsletter sign up

 

Weekly newswire

  • This week’s top triathlon industry insights
  • Sent once a week on Monday’s at 10:00 GMT (05:00 ET)
  • Free!

triathlonbusiness.com newsletter sign up

                                                                          

Our anti-spam guarantee

We hate spam (unsolicited email) and assume you do too. That’s why we won’t send you any.

If you sign up for our newsletters, here’s what you’ll get:

  • Only the newsletter you signed up for
  • Nothing else.

Data Protection

We take this seriously. You can read more about the Data Protection Act 1998 and Privacy & Electronic Communications Regulations on the ICO website, but here’s a summary of how we protect and use your information:

  • When you sign-up for our newswires, your information is securely added to our email marketing database
  • Your information stays in this database and is accessed only by our marketing team
  • We won’t transfer your data without your prior knowledge and agreement
  • We won’t sell your information to anyone, ever.
  • You can unsubscribe from our newswires any time.